Current Executive

Membership in the association is open to all residents in, or owning property within the boundary of the Maryvale area.

Any member is welcome to join the Executive at the Annual General Meeting held in September.

2021/2022 Executive

President: Rebecca Lovering-Spencer

Vice President: Tracy Rafferty

Treasurer: Gordon Spooner

Secretary: Tim Mowers

Secretary: Joanne Shaland

Committee Chair/Communications & Relations: Serina Curro

Youth Committee: Rob Lovering-Spencer

Website: Joanne Shaland